Gigs and News for – After Hours – Blues & Rock Band


To request a price or  book “After Hours   –  Message  via Facebook or just click on the link below in the page footer.

Contact telephone number   07931515679

 

Friday 1st December 2023

The Rose and Crown Hotel

Clitheroe

Saturday 9th December  2023

Shepherds Ale House and Victoria Rooms

Chapel St

Chorley

Lancashire

Wednesday 13th December 2023

Eagle and Child 

Whitefield

Manchester

Saturday 16th December 2023

The Bridge Inn

Adlington

Chorley

Saturday 23rd December 2023

Private Party

Friday 29th December 2023

Vinyl Tap

Preston

Saturday 27th January 2024

Old Black Bull

Preston

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Bridge Pub

Adlington

Nr Chorley

Saturday 9th March 2024

Shepherds Ale House and Victoria Rooms

Chapel St

Chorley

Lancashire

Saturday 30th March 2024

Private party

Mere Brow

Sunday 31st March 2024

Nantwich Jazz and Blues Festival

On Stage 4pm to 6pm

The Talbot

6 Oatmarket

Nantwich

Cheshire

Monday 1st April 

Nantwich Jazz and Blues Festival

On stage  3pm to 5pm

Crown Ballroom

Saturday 13th April 2024

Kings Arms

Padiham

Friday 26th April 2024

Mojo’s

Colne

Saturday 4th May 2024   3.45pm

Kirkby Lonsdale Beer and Music Festival

Kirkby Lonsdale Rugby Club

Underley Park

Sunday 5th May 2024

Ribble Valley Jazz and Blues Festival

Buck Inn

Clitheroe

On stage 5pm to 7pmSaturday 18th May 2024

Vinyl Tap

Preston

 

Wednesday 29th May 2024

Eagle & Child

Whitefield

Manchester

 

Saturday 1st  June 2024

Lucky 8s Rock and Blues Bar

Chorley

Lancashire

 

Saturday 8th June 2024

Shepherds Ale House and Victoria Rooms

Chapel St

Chorley

Lancashire

 

Saturday 22nd June 2024

The Grove Inn

Holbeck

Leeds

 

Friday  5th July 2024

Prince of Wales

Chorley

 

Saturday 13th July 2024

Emmanuel Social Club

Plungington Road

Preston

 

Saturday 3rd August 2024

Fifteens

Lytham St Annes

 

Friday 9th August 2024

Rose and Crown

Clitheroe

Lancashire

 

Saturday 17th August 2024

The Old Black Bull

Preston

 

Colne Blues Festival :-

Friday 23rd August 2024

Mojo’s Colne ——10pm

Sunday 25th August 2024

Dressers Arms Colne  ——1pm

Colne Rugby Club ——7pm

 

Saturday 14th September 2024

Shepherds Ale House and Victoria Rooms

Chapel St

Chorley

Lancashire

 

Wednesday 18th September

Eagle and Child

Whitefield

Manchester

 

Saturday 28th September 2024

Kings Arms

Padiham

 

Sunday Afternoon 6th October 2024

Guild Ale House

4pm

Preston

 

Saturday 9th November 2024

The Grove Inn

Holbeck

Leeds

 

Saturday 15th November 2024

Prince of Wales

Chorley

 

Saturday 7th December 2024

Shepherds Ale House and Victoria Rooms

Chapel St

Chorley

Lancashire

 

28th December 2024

Emmanuel Social Club

Plungington Road

Preston

 

Wednesday 5th March 2025

Eagle and Child

Whitefield

Mancester